play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradford Car Centre

At Bradford Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradford Car Centre

Bradford Car Centre
5
4.4

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value and after sale support.

    By John H on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cheap 2nd hand car which had a few issues when I took it to get checked out. Bradford car centre have been really helpful and friendly, and found he a much better value garage to out the car right , and made a contribution to the costs. A pleasure to deal with, honest and lovely guys. Recommended.


  • 5

    Happy with all 3 Cars I have bought here.

    By Frank B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought 3 Cars from here all very good. Friendly and honest. Thanks


  • 5

    Great little car bought from Bradford Car Centre

    By jemma M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little car from Bradford Car Centre. The staff were very helpful and could answer all my questions about the car. Great customer service. The car is in extreamly good condition. Very clean inside and out. I’m really pleased with my purchase. Would recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Rameez H on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle from these guys Very reliable Great customer service Highly recommend Bradford Car Centre


  • 5

    Continous Outstanding Service

    By Anekomba O on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable cars, I had an opportunity to buy three of the cars from BCC and I'm always satisfied with the condition and the service given. Their are very honest and will ensure total satisfaction with your purchases.


  • 5

    Citroen c2 owner

    By Stephen B on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly.and honest. I was delt with straight away. The car I bought was a honest and fair description. They took photos of little issues of the car and used them on there advert.in future I need another car or trade in I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with them again.


  • 5

    No issue in recommending this car dealer

    By Steve R on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased Citroen C3 from BCC, Excellent customer service and all issues with car sorted immediately happy with the purchase


  • 5

    ONCE BITTEN TWICE SHY

    By Nick W on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid like the plague bought an 05 plate Renault grand scenic car was fine for 2 days then would stall every time I was pulling up to a junction or round about. Spoke to my local garage they told me it’s a fault with the pulley on the cam shaft and would be £450 to fix they told me that if they clear the fault code it would be fine for a couple of days (quick fix) but it will start again which it did so this is obvious this is what BCC did prior to selling the car to me. My local garage asked me where I bought it from I told them BCC on battye street Bradford he just laughed and said yeah we’ve heard of them. I have been trying to contact BCC for a couple of weeks now on every number I can find and it’s strange as I am cancelled off every time so clearly they must save the numbers of the people they have ripped of. I have owned the car now for a few weeks and I contacted the DVLA and they still haven’t sent logbook off so I can’t even sell the car on.AVOID AVOID AVOID


  • 5

    One of the best car buying experience

    By Alamgir M on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A truly wonderful car buying experience. Often you can go to a car sales place with negative thoughts about the outcome of the car but this place has shown me that genuine people exist and you can get a positive experience. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff explaining everything you need to know about the car you are enquiring about. Bought a Golf from BCC, they delivered the car to my home address, which was fabulous. I have driven the car and it’s driving very smoothly. Very satisfied with the car. Definitely recommend this place to buy your car. Very competetive prices and a wide range of cars available to choose from.


  • 5

    Passat cc

    By Mike L on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID AVOID AVOID Cars look great online! A whole different story in person. Cars have had terrible repair. And many dents still apparent. 2008 Passat cc with rust on the back door never seen one so rough. Now I understand why it's been there so long. As for the pricing they go up and down as they see fit. Bunch of young lads with no idea what they are doing.

    Reply from Bradford Car Centre on 22/07/17

    CUSTOMER DID NOT BUY THE CAR - SO WHY LEAVE NEGATIVE REVIEW . We accept that the car had some signs of wear and tear as it was a 9 year old car with the mileage of 180k for this we offered a reduction from the selling price. We don’t accept that the car was in a terrible state of repair, there were no issues with the engine, gear box or clutch. Another customer came a few days later and bought the vehicle, he is happy with his purchase and has said he will leave a review. We appreciate the compliment by calling us YOUNG however I am a family man in my mid-30. We have been trading for many years and have lots of satisfied customers. We are highley experienced in our trade and source the best vehicle for our customers. We sell quality used cars at reasonable prices. We value customer feedback but do not accept false or misleading reviews.


‹ Prev Next ›